Search

Featured Events

There is no matching data to display

1/26/2021 | Country Chapter Meeting

The OSAC community is invited to attend a virtual meeting of the OSAC UAE Country, Dubai Chapter on Tuesday, January 26 at 16:00 UAE local (07:00 Washington, DC local time).

1/26/2021 | Country Chapter Meeting

All OSAC members are invited to save the date for the next OSAC Budapest meeting scheduled for Tuesday, January 26th at 2pm CET, 8am EST. More details to follow.

1/27/2021 | Webinar

All OSAC members are invited to attend the upcoming Country Chapter meeting in Ljubljana, Slovenia.

1/27/2021 | Webinar

All OSAC members are invited to attend the upcoming Women in Security webinar titled Learning the Language of Business that will be held at 1:00pm EST on Thursday, January 27th.

1/28/2021 | Webinar

All OSAC members are invited to attend the upcoming winter webinar planned for Thursday, January 28th at 9am EST/15:00 CET.

1/28/2021 | OSAC Regional Committee Meeting

Pan-Asia Regional Committee (PARC) members are invited to tune into a virtual networking session on January 28th at 2:00 pm ET. Kindly note that attendance will be capped at 30 members.

1/28/2021 | Country Chapter Meeting

Members of the Shanghai and Guangzhou Country Chapters are invited to the Shanghai Q1 Country Chapter meeting.

4/14/2021 | Other

The Foreign Service Institute and OSAC invite you to attend the Virtual Private Security Overseas Seminar. This two and half-day training/workshop teaches participants to identify and respond to international threats.

5/13/2021 | Other

The IO&NGO Security Overseas Seminar is a two-day course that teaches participants about overseas security and safety risks, and strategies to prevent and prepare for threats.

12/31/2021 | Other

You will not be able to see the available events unless you are logged in. If you are seeing this message, please click the blue button in the top right corner and log in with your account information.

OSAC logo

Overseas Security Advisory Council
Bureau of Diplomatic Security
U.S. Department of State

Processing

Warning

Error processing!